CSR Personnel Directory
Listed in Alphabetical Order


Administration

IT / Web

Management

Faculty/Research Staff

Texas Space Grant

Management

Tapley, Byron D.
Interim Director, CSR
512-471-7363
tapley@csr.utexas.edu

Fort, Burke
Associate Director
512-232-7596
fort@csr.utexas.edu

Casey, Jim
Program Manager
512-471-7370
casey@csr.utexas.edu

Schutz, Bob E. (Deceased)
schutz@csr.utexas.edu


Research Staff

Abusali, P.A.M.
Research Scientist
512-471-7577
abusali@csr.utexas.edu

Adhikari, Pradeep
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-232-6895
pradeep@csr.utexas.edu

Ahmed, Furqan
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-232-6896
furqan.ahmed@csr.utexas.edu

Akella, Maruthi
Asst. Professor
512-471-9493
makella@mail.utexas.edu

Baguio, Margaret
Senior Program Coordinator
512-471-6922
baguio@csr.utexas.edu

Bettadpur, Srinivas
Assoc. Professor
512-471-7587
srinivas@csr.utexas.edu

Bryan, Graham
RESA III
512-232-6965
gbryan@csr.utexas.edu

Chen, Jianli
Senior Research Scientist
512-232-6218
chen@csr.utexas.edu

Cheng, Minkang
Research Scientist
512-471-7818
cheng@csr.utexas.edu

Davis, Ab
Program Manager
626-449-2840
adavis@csr.utexas.edu

Eanes, Richard J.
Research Scientist
eanes@csr.utexas.edu

Encarnacao, Joao
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-232-6897
teixeira@csr.utexas.edu

Howard, Teresa
RESA IV
512-232-7514 or 512-463-4449
howard@csr.utexas.edu

Jones, Brandon
Asst. Professor
brandon.jones@utexas.edu

Kang, Zhigui
RESA III
512-471-0163
kang@csr.utexas.edu

Kim, Hyo-Jin
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-475-8421
hjkim@csr.utexas.edu

Kwon, Yonghwan
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-475-9591
yhkwon@utexas.edu

Lee, Dae Young
Postdoctoral Fellow
512-232-6898
daylee@csr.utexas.edu

Mandell, Humbolt
Research Fellow
512-471-7011
mandell@csr.utexas.edu

Nagel, Peter
RESA IV
512-232-7521
nagel@csr.utexas.edu

Pekker, Tatyana
RESA III
512-471-7360
pekkert@csr.utexas.edu

Pie, Nadege
Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III
512-232-8693
nadege@csr.utexas.edu

Poole, Steve
RESA IV
512-471-8259
poole@csr.utexas.edu

Porter, Brent
RESA IV
512-232-7635
brent@csr.utexas.edu

Ricklefs, Randy
Research Associate
ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu

Ries, John C.
Senior Research Scientist
512-471-7486
ries@csr.utexas.edu

Ries, Judit
Research Associate, Astronomy
512-471-8555
judit@csr.utexas.edu

Rim, Hyung J.
Research Associate
512-471-1180
rim@csr.utexas.edu

Rogers, Susan
RESA III
512-232-6966
srogers@csr.utexas.edu

Save, Himanshu
Research Engineering/Scientist Associate IV
512-471-6726
save@csr.utexas.edu

Schiefelbein, Joanna
RESA III
512-232-6968
joannas@csr.utexas.edu

Shelus, Peter
Sr. Research Scientist
pjs@csr.utexas.edu

Smith, Solar
RESA IV
512-471-7185
solar@csr.utexas.edu

Urban, Timothy
Research Associate
512-471-0967
urban@csr.utexas.edu

Wang, Furun
Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III
512-232-6588
wangs@csr.utexas.edu

Wells, Gordon
Research Associate
512-232-7515
gwells@csr.utexas.edu

Wiant, Jerry
Research Engineering/Scientist Associate V
432-426-3668/3263
jerryw@csr.utexas.edu


Buttons

Last Modified: Thu Dec 1, 2016